view cart menu separator categories menu separator faq
advanced search
categories  > Books > Fiction > Antique Youth Series (9)
The Radio Boys On Secret Service Duty (1922, Hardcover) by GEORGE BRECKENRIDGE, 2 of 10

The Radio Boys On Secret Service Duty (1922, Hardcover) by GEORGE BRECKENRIDGE, 2 of 10

Price: $89.99 add to cart     
Feedback: n/a Ask seller a question
Shipping: US-Mainland: $3.99 (more destinations)
Sales Tax: Florida: 6.25%
Condition: Used
Payment with:
*The store has not been updated recently. You may want to contact the merchant to confirm the availability of the product.
The Radio Boys (II) were created by Gerald Breckenridge and appeared in the ten book "Radio Boys Series," which ran from 1922 to 1931, beginning with The Radio Boys on the Mexican Border. The Boys (II) had an entirely more exciting set of adventures than the Radio Boys (I); the Boys (II) fought bandits on the Mexican border, worked for the Secret Service tracking down counterfeiters, went looking for lost Incan treasure in the Andes, helped rescue a lost Alaskan expedition, tramped through the jungles of the Congo, sought and found Lost Atlantis, acted as mercenaries in Central America, and worked with America's "Air Patrol."

The Radio Boys (II) Series by George Breckenridge:
1 The Radio Boys On The Mexican Border - 1922
2 The Radio Boys On Secret Service Duty - 1922
3 The Radio Boys With The Revenue Guards - 1922
4 The Radio Boys Search For The Inca's Treasure - 1922
5 The Radio Boys Rescue The Lost Alaskan Expedition - 1922
6 The Radio Boys In Darkest Africa - 1923
7 The Radio Boys Seek The Lost Atlantis - 1923
8 The Radio Boys With The Border Patrol - 1924
9 The Radio Boys As Soldiers Of Fortune - 1925
10 The Radio Boys With The Air Patrol 1931
Other Products from nightrider561:View all products
How To Make Money In Stocks (1991, Paperback) - WILLIAM J, O'NIELL
Bios. (2003, Hardcover) - ROBERT CHARLES WILSON
I'd Rather Have a Root Canal Than Do Cold Calling (1999, Paperback) - SHAWN A. GREENE
Family-By-Choice: Creating Family in a World of Strangers (1996, Hardcover) - SUSAN AHERN
Martin Zweig's Winning on Wall Street (1986, Hardcover) - MARTIN ZWEIG
Culture Shock!: Philippines (1992, Paperback) - ALFREDO ROCES
Another Shot: How I Relived My Life in Less Than a Year (2001, Hardcover) - JOE KITA
Classic Motorcycles (2000, Paperback) - ROLAND BROWN
The Radio Boys On The Mexican Border (1922, Hardcover) by GEORGE BRECKENRIDGE, 1 of 10
Life Strategies: Doing What Works, Doing What Matters (1999, Hardcover) - Phillip C. McGraw Ph.D.
Last Updated: 2 Sep 2007 14:57:39 PDT home  |  about  |  terms  |  contact
Powered by eCRATER - a free online store builder